Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi,

 

Not sure if anyone has come across this problem. I have tested on Local and Mandatory profiles.

 

User A logs onto computer A with a local profile and customises all the settings they require. User A then logs onto computer B with a local profile and UE-V applies the settings but only for a brief 1 / 2 seconds (you see the desktop flash up then revert back to the original one). It then writes the reverted settings back to you UE-V share. So when user A logs back onto computer A they get the reverted settings.

 

However if User A logs onto computer A and B at the same time and Customises changes on computer A changes are reflected on computer B. You can then logon to computer A or B and work with all changes. Until you logon to computer C.... :\

 

Its been a week and I am almost giving up with this!

 

Thanks

Ricky

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...