Hi,
Not sure if anyone has come across this problem. I have tested on Local and Mandatory profiles.
User A logs onto computer A with a local profile and customises all the settings they require. User A then logs onto computer B with a local profile and UE-V applies the settings but only for a brief 1 / 2 seconds (you see the desktop flash up then revert back to the original one). It then writes the reverted settings back to you UE-V share. So when user A logs back onto computer A they get the reverted settings.
However if User A logs onto computer A and B at the same time and Customises changes on computer A changes are reflected on computer B. You can then logon to computer A or B and work with all changes. Until you logon to computer C.... :\
Its been a week and I am almost giving up with this!
Thanks
Ricky