mark100 Posted February 28, 2011 Posted February 28, 2011 Our students use shared folders to store there work. But Ive noticed that once in a while teachers will call up and report that students folders missing and there is only the file they were working on left. If you log the users off and back on the again the files are still there and will be fine for the rest of the day. It can effect one student but the student on the computer next to them is fine. On the server, it looks like it is just wiping all the open files in shared folder, but keeps all the sessions.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now