Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi there

 

We have a few members of staff that have left, so I have suspended their accounts (rather than delete or remove) as I don't seem to have the option to Archive but I can't see how to stop sharing any drive folders they may have shared with other people (either inside or outside the organisation).

 

Is there a way to see if users have shared any drive folders?

If so ...

Is there a way to remove those sharing permissions?

 

I checked with Google online help as I thought that by removing 'Drive' for those users might help, but all that does is remove their access - any folders they have shared will still be accessible by the collaborators.

 

Could anyone shed any light on how I can control this as Admin?!

 

Thanks!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...