sLiDeR Posted August 31, 2007 Posted August 31, 2007 Any idea on how to get rid of the damn thing for all users??? I take it log in as the default user & just turn it off. Unfortunately im not convinced!
Oops_my_bad Posted August 31, 2007 Posted August 31, 2007 Uhm.. I usually do it when building an image - disable it then copy the profile to the default user. Dunno if there's a simpler way..?
wesleyw Posted August 31, 2007 Posted August 31, 2007 If you login as a local admin and then set everything correctly you can then login as another user and copy that profile to the default users profile this should sort it out. Unless I've read your question wrong. Wes
sLiDeR Posted August 31, 2007 Author Posted August 31, 2007 Nice one. ill give that a shot. cheers fellas
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now