Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

While they could change them, I found that I could quickly change them back to blank by deleting the thumbnail attribute in AD, which synced back to Azure. Ould be scheduled I’d guess?

 

Being able to lock it out is welcome though!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...