Jump to content

Reset user profiles? How to do it without going to every machine.


Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi,

 

Occasionally we get the odd issue with people profiles which requires us to delete their existing and get the server to create a new profile for them.

 

What i've found is that if you delete their profile from the server, if the user then logs onto a machine that they have been on before it then copies the bad profile back.

 

This means we are having to go round every machine that they have been on to ensure this doesnt happen.

 

Is there an easier way do this?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...