ITGURU Posted November 8, 2022 Posted November 8, 2022 Not sure if anyone has come across this before, but starting to get users report the error below when saving files. If they click ok the file is there in the same box and if click save again, it says do you want to overwrite the existing file. Testing saving to the same folder everytime, sometimes users get the errors, sometimes don't. Have confirmed issue by testing myself.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now