Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I pressed the start a new term button thinking it'd look like my instructions to start an archive. it didn't look like my instructions at all, so I cancelled. This was a mistake as it is now archiving the profile and I've set no options on how I want this done.

 

Just an FYI I guess, I'll have to see what happens next..

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...