Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

We are using office 365 and have it fully synced with our AD. I have verified that synchronisation is taking place and it is. The issue is a number of our users have left and have been deleted in AD but they are still showing up in the office 365 portal. I have tried to delete them manually but it won't let me as it is saying its synced with AD.

 

Does anyone know what could be causing this? or has anyone had the same issue?

 

Thanks

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...