Hi All,
Does anyone know how to disable select/cancel all button you get when you go to release a job on papercut?
I have gone into the the options of Papercut and change "admin.release-station.can-release-cancel-all" to N, this didn't work.
I then went into the the config file on the server and change the show-print-all and show-cancel-all to N and that didn't work either.
Is this even a function yet or am I just making it really hard for myself?
I have attached a example photo below.
Thanks