elsiegee40 Posted October 23, 2012 Posted October 23, 2012 (edited) If you try to give rep to someone too soon after you last did it, you normally get the message "You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to again" However, what I see is a small box with nothing in it. Select the text in this box and, abracadabra, the invisible message appears! Edited October 23, 2012 by ZeroHour 1
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now