Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Created a document yesterday, just saved it on my USB pen locally as hadn't really finished with it. Opened it today to use as a template for something new. Instead of clicking Save As to give it a new title, I just pressed Save, overwriting all yesterdays work. Closed word before I realised so I couldn't Undo anything.

 

Should have just copied it accross to the server for all the time it would have taken :sick:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...