TwistedHelixis Posted February 29, 2024 Posted February 29, 2024 Just deploying some Chromebooks in a shared environment at a primary school. They have asked for all pupils KS1 & KS2 to have their own login. What I have just noticed is that when a pupil uses a different device to the one they used last time, they get a little popup asking if they want to restore their settings. Just wondering, if its possible to always restore their settings? Or what happens if they don't?
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now