Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Just deploying some Chromebooks in a shared environment at a primary school. They have asked for all pupils KS1 & KS2 to have their own login.

 

What I have just noticed is that when a pupil uses a different device to the one they used last time, they get a little popup asking if they want to restore their settings.

 

Just wondering, if its possible to always restore their settings? Or what happens if they don't?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...