Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

When I just logged in to file stream I then had to re enter the same details a second time in a web based login box, and I am sure this was not the case before.

 

Have Google just added this?

 

If so can I turn it off?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...