Novalee Posted December 4, 2015 Posted December 4, 2015 So if I lock a students screen with a 'message' in AB tutor (rather than lock out to take control) it seems to apply this to the terminal rather than the student. I've only noticed this on our thin clients which are run on remote desktop. But what ends up happening is the student shuts down the client immediately, but when the next person connects, the lock screen is still in place. Does anyone know a workaround which will clear the lock screen when the session disconnects? Thanks.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now