Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi guys

 

we have lgfl ad sync enabled. im new to this school so not sure, but the team not sure, if a user has left, it deletes the user from the AD. Does it also delete the home drive? or is that something us admin do?

  • 3 months later...
Posted
AD Sync will move all their files to a "deleted users" folder. Go to that folder and you will find loads of folders all named as the date they were removed. Inside you find folders for users who left on that date which will contain all their files.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...