Katalyst Posted June 29, 2015 Posted June 29, 2015 (edited) With the new AB Tutor 8 software, if you great a group and import the laptops/desktops from you AD, why is it when you close AB and reopen it the group isn't saved? There isn't any option to save your created groups anywhere that I can find, nor does it seem to remember it... Edited June 29, 2015 by Katalyst
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now