jeju Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 Owing to user error we have managed to roll out some VPP apps to the wrong groups (classes) in our school. When I manually revoke the individual licences the apps are still available for 30 days which is a little frustrating when I am trying to clear up the mess but I do understand why this is the case (thanks Apple!). Is there a way to bulk revoke/unassign the licences as it seems that I can only do it one Device at a time which is rather tedious. Perhaps someone can also tell me what the red 'remove app' button does (under the Review button in the app page of a group) - is it just the group or is it removed from the MDM app library? Love the actual MDM and what it does - made my life a lot easier Cheers from Holland
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now