Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Owing to user error we have managed to roll out some VPP apps to the wrong groups (classes) in our school. When I manually revoke the individual licences the apps are still available for 30 days which is a little frustrating when I am trying to clear up the mess but I do understand why this is the case (thanks Apple!). Is there a way to bulk revoke/unassign the licences as it seems that I can only do it one Device at a time which is rather tedious.

Perhaps someone can also tell me what the red 'remove app' button does (under the Review button in the app page of a group) - is it just the group or is it removed from the MDM app library?

 

Love the actual MDM and what it does - made my life a lot easier

 

Cheers from Holland

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...