I have seen this before in our labs , and it is indeed normal workflow in the shared device licensing.
This is from Adobe:
This is expected behavior for Shared Device Licensing since it is intended for a classroom environment, the confirmation is needed every 90 minutes.
For more information please read the 'End User Experience' section here: Shared Device Licensing | Deployment guide
Cheers,