Hi
We have a few Hosted SIMS clients who, when having hosted sims open but not in use, the hosted screen will pop to the front.
This means when they are working in say word they will continue working but are actually overwriting sims information.
I have searched and searched but not found any documented reason what causes this to happen nor how to stop it from happening.
Any advise is appreciated.
Thanks
Vania