This is not a technical issue, it's a behavioral problem best fixed by changing the practice not by adding more technology to the problem. If you leave unsaved work on your system you deserve to have lost. Have that happen once or twice and behavior will change. Yes lock it when you leave but don't expect it to be their when you get back. Then if someone needs on the system use the the "Any Key" (Power Button) to continue.