Hi
Yes dont all that, both applied to user and machine side to make sure both on a user policy and a seperate machine policy, everything else has gone except the 1 menu in the users my docs, in the tools bar, it lets them go in a just tick and untick sync at loggoff. just reminding them that there is nothing to sync, (as there wont be as its disabled).
Have you checked your users my documnets folders to see if it actuallly removes it as many other people are getting this menu from what ive searched.
Remove Tools menu or Synchronize... from explorer - MSFN Forums
Remove "Synchronize..." - MSFN Forums
Citrix Forums : Remove synchronize from the tools menu ...
Anyone else got this problem or wish to check to see if they do actually have the problem
Cheers