Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi

 

After installing office 2010 which is all fine. Every time a different network user logs on it goes through the how do you want to up date ect process. How do I stop this? Possibley GPO but can anyone point me to where?

 

also remove the folder sync option in my computer?

 

and finaly want to leave office 2003 on systems testing seems fine but again get configuration starting with each user can this be stopped?

 

Thanks

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...