Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi All,

 

We have installed Read and Write for Windows and set up for multiuser use with our product key. We have whitelisted the URLs mentioned on their website and tested the licence checker with all okay. We have set up a share on the server where the admins and users have read and write permissions. The issue is when we run the program for any user, it still shows the 'You have 30 days left to try our premium...' When I click the 'About Read&Write' then it just shows the version and no longer asks for the Product key which from my understanding it should now be activated. Any idea on how to remove the 'You have 30 days....' from the program? The RWSettings program shows the key in the XML document. I have also tried calling their support several times, but the phone just rings and no one answers. Any ideas on how to sort this or help to resolve this would be appreciated as I'm pulling what little hair out that I have left.

 

Thanks

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...