Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Over the last few weeks I have been handed tablets that seem to be in a loop cycle. In the pull down menu they display something like 'account update needed' after pressing this I get the message 'if you proceed your work profile will be replaced with a work profile and you will lose all your apps' if I choose to exit or continue I eventually end up with the same pull down message 'account update needed'.

 

Removing the advanced device profile and setting back to basic seems to have fixed this issue.

 

On a side note 'Work profiles are actually disabled' even for the advanced device profile policy.

 

Anyone had similar or got any ideas?

Edited by TwistedHelixis

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...