Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Hi Guys

 

We are getting staff saving here and they dont use it, we didnt disable it when we created the tenant, and even if we delete the Onedrive in the site collections / User profiles in SharePoint Admin centre it just comes back, is there a way to prevent it showing to prevent them using OneDrive the Google Drive only. This is causing issues as when they open office it defaults to create in OneDrive, when we dont want to use it as they use Google Drive ?

 

Thanks

 

S

Edited by Scorpio

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...