Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Just wondering if someone could help me. When our users sign in to Google Gmail, they are presented with the screen below after logging in. I had at first thought that it was only on the first log in but it looks like every time the PC profile is deleted (upon a restart) the message reappears again.

 

Does anyone know a way of removing this message via Google Gsuite?

 

Screenshot_1.jpg

Posted
Google have just started to introduce it so it gives you the opportunity to check that the account you think you're signing into is the right one. It's annoying, but we have had issues on shared computers at home where staff are signing into each other's accounts, or parents/children do the same.
Posted

Do you know when it was introduced and do you have further information on it?

 

It is annoying... even more so because staff don't understand that profiles are deleted and that's why they are being asked every time they log in.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...