Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hey,

 

I'm trying to setup iTalc again because since we moved to a domain in the summer, we've not been using remote view software. I've got it working on two computers. However, when I click on a computer I get this on both my teacher and student computer.

2017-12-06 18_02_36-iTALC 3.0.3.jpg

I don't really want this appearing on any computers. I've regenerated the public key still no joy. If you do click 'Yes' on both computers, it works.

 

Thank you

Posted

Normally I think that used to appear when it's a computer that's not set up within a classroom, haven't used it in ages though

 

There's also an option under the management console to quest permissions before connecting but that's just tick box option

 

Steve

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...