Gilly2003 Posted February 13, 2015 Posted February 13, 2015 Hi guys, Sorry if this is in the wrong section of the forum, new to edugeeks. I am having an issue with RealVNC, I was under the impressions when you saved a connection and then doubled clicked on it in the near future it would open that connection back up at the login (if you have a password set) just like UltraVNC However, with my RealVNC, once you click on the saved connection it opens the viewer at the last host name you were on not on the connection it is for. Does anyone know why this is? I am used to UltraVNC where when you saved the connection, you could simply click back on that connection and it would open. Is this simply a feature RealVNC doesn't have.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now