Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi guys,

 

Sorry if this is in the wrong section of the forum, new to edugeeks.

 

I am having an issue with RealVNC, I was under the impressions when you saved a connection and then doubled clicked on it in the near future it would open that connection back up at the login (if you have a password set) just like UltraVNC However, with my RealVNC, once you click on the saved connection it opens the viewer at the last host name you were on not on the connection it is for.

 

Does anyone know why this is?

 

I am used to UltraVNC where when you saved the connection, you could simply click back on that connection and it would open. Is this simply a feature RealVNC doesn't have.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...