Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hi there, I'm having an issue whereby if we set a theme for our users, the first time a user logs in, they get a prompt that stalls the login until they either confirm the deletion of the theme file or not. Once click the theme applies and the users continues to their desktop...

 

Has anyone seen this before? It's a bit of a PITA especially on cyber cafe stations when we use them as they all are set to auto login but can't as they all sit with this prompt until we go around and click on 90+ prompts

 

Thanks

 

Stephen

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...