Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted
Can anyone tell me the setting and its location that allows me to have full access to profiles when they are created. At the moment its not set and I find it a fiddle to go change permissions and ownership etc to get in and change things if needed. I know it can be done by default but dont know where or what the setting is.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...