Kyle Posted November 17, 2011 Posted November 17, 2011 How do I clear the "Recovered Files" in publisher? In spite of choosing "NO" when I close the file, it still keeps coming up every time when I open publisher. I have saved them all and each time i tell it i don't want to recover but it still prompts me every time for the same files!!!!!
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now