Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted
I have a user who manages a calendar which is a shared calendar. When we were using Office 2007 they were able to close Outlook 2007 with only the shared calendar ticked in calendars and then open it and still only be showing the shared calendar as tick. But now in Office 2010 when they close Outlook 2010 then open it again it resets and has both there calendar and the shared calendar showing as tick. Does anyone know how to change this?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...