Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Can't see this anywhere so thought better post..

 

The new Facebook privacy setting called "Instant Personalization" has gone into effect. The new setting shares your data with non-FB sites & it is automatically set to "Enabled". Go to Account>Privacy Settings>Apps & Websites>Instant Personalization>edit settings and uncheck "Enable". By the way, if your friends don't do this, they will be sharing info about you as well. Please copy and re-post.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...