Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted
Just wondering what happens to files that a user has in their recycle bin when the user gets deleted so for instance John has deleted files from a shared folder on the server or has deleted files from the local drive, the files are still listed in John's recycle bin then John's profile gets deleted from the PC. Would the recycle bin get emptied thereby permanently deleting the files?

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...