Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Does anyone know of a way to reset a users ease of access settings on logout? We allow access to these settings for various students, but when they logout the default lock screen retains those settings until someone else logs in

 

Its not a major problem, but it leads to calls out because the 'screen is a funny colour' or the font 'dont't look right' etc depending on what the student has changed

 

Obviously we have to allow them to change things for various accessibility issues, but it seems daft that W10 retains those settings after you've logged out!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...