DavePa Posted October 4, 2016 Posted October 4, 2016 Anybody else getting this? We've been using Office365 for some time (although only a few months on this tenant) and I have never seen this even though I log in every single day. Clicking 'next' prompts me to add users to the company.onmicrosoft.com domain which is one we have never used - it was used as a holding area when we transferred to the new tenant about 12 weeks back. It doesn't appear to be doing any harm - all my users still exist - but is a bit annoying as it's screen real estate! I've hit 'exit and continue later' which has removed it for the moment but I suspect it will be back at some point.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now