Yeo695 Posted May 30, 2014 Posted May 30, 2014 Will closing a session in computer management log the client user out? Or will it just close out the log/event that's kept in computer management> shared folders> sessions? Thanks
nickbro Posted May 30, 2014 Posted May 30, 2014 It will close the folder connection to that share. The user remains logged on. 1
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now