Suppress Printing Done Msg
I've setup a printer on a W2k3 R2 server and simply shared it.
(All my other setups use networked HPs and clients directly print to them)
On this setup. my client XP computers give me a msg box at bottom right to say they sucessfully printed a document after sending something to print.
Does anyone know how to suppress this msg.
Re: Suppress Printing Done Msg
You need to change this on the clients