+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Windows Thread, Help! overworked teacher/sysadmin in Technical; Hi, sorry for the melodramatic title! i am a former sysadmin in a private company (9 years) turned teacher. I ...

Thank Post

Help! overworked teacher/sysadmin

Hi,
    sorry for the melodramatic title!
    i am a former sysadmin in a private company (9 years) turned teacher. I took over the school network in my primary school when i started teaching 5 years ago.