+ Post New Thread
Windows Thread, MCITP Self-Paced Training Kit - Windows Server 2008 Enterprise Adminstrator Core ??? in Technical; Hi Guys, I wondered if any of you could give me some advice on the MCITP Self-Paced Training Kit, im ...

Thank Post

Question MCITP Self-Paced Training Kit - Windows Server 2008 Enterprise Adminstrator Core ???

Hi Guys,

I wondered if any of you could give me some advice on the MCITP Self-Paced Training Kit, im considering buying this as i dont really wanna spend 1800 quid to go on a course and learn about this and want to learn and take the exams at my own pace. The thing that im worried about is will this give me everything i need to know and will it allow me learn about everything in a simple way rather than just give you the knowledge to pass the exams, im not knew to computers or anything like that but im also no expert and this subject would be completely knew to me so im lookin for something that will break me in with ease and not expect me to know everything but also once Ive read the books etc be able to then take the exams or work in this field to gain the experience.

If any of you could advise that would be great plus if any of you have actually bought this kit and used it too your comments would be really appreciated.

Cheers,

Ed

ps the link for the kit is below incase anyone is wanting to buy it ( on offer on amazon at the min

MCITP Self-Paced Training Kit Exams 70-640, 70-642, 70-643, 70-647 : Windows Server 2008 Enterprise Adminstrator Core Requirements Book/CD/DVD ... Core Requirements PRO-Certification: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Holme, Tony Northrup, J.C. Mackin, Anil Desai, C

Thank Post