Hi
Im having a lot of problems with messages been sent to domains daum.net and nate.com and was wondering if anyone else had this problem??
If so, can you please tell me a solution..
Thanks
Tim
Hi
Im having a lot of problems with messages been sent to domains daum.net and nate.com and was wondering if anyone else had this problem??
If so, can you please tell me a solution..
Thanks
Tim
Are you saying that someone is using your mail servers to send spam? If so, I'd make sure you aren't inadvertantly running an open mail relay.

If you don't want to send mail to these domains, blacklist them!

Do you mean that that you cannot send messages to these domains or that it appears you are sending lots of messages to these to domains?
there are messages been sent to these domains, and ive looked on the net and tried to send a test email to these domains from hotmail and i get a bounce back saying that the domain doesnt exist. Is there any way within exchange i can black list these domains??

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)