We are replacing all our computers over the holidays.
I have logged on to a client machine changed it to a workstation group and restarted. So i understood this took it off the network cleanly?
Looking at active directory I can still see the machine name with a pic of the computer with a Down arrow on it/ whats this mean?
Do I need to do anything else?
Just awant a nice clean network