When I delete a user from the server, is there a way to have the "ghost" account that is left behind in the shared folders go away without deleting them manually?

Ricky WELSH
Office Phone Systems - VOIP Phone Systems - Denver VOIP - Denver Phone - Office Telephone Installation - Small business phone systems - The Office Phone 720 248 3850 - Colorado Denver Phone Systems and Denver VoIP Systems