Users My Docs Link Deleted
I have designed a new Windows 7 Image ready to rollout to my School. I think its about ready... but I have been doing some testing and noticed something:
In the User's Folder where it has Desktop, Favorites, My Docs, Music, Vids e.t.c I have noticed that the user can delete these Links/Shortcuts?! So if they accidently press delete while clicked on the My Docs folder this gets rid of the whole lot! Any way that I could stop this? I have managed to lock down the Desktop folder by redirecting it and they can't delete that.
Anyone come across this before?