+ Post New Thread
Windows 7 Thread, How many are running triple monitor setups for gaming in 7 in Technical; [ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSuQGJSnp3w"]YouTube - Triple monitor Gaming Dread Style[/ame] Here is my rig. Just wondering how many here are running 3 monitors ...
    Thank Post

Cool How many are running triple monitor setups for gaming in 7

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSuQGJSnp3w"]YouTube - Triple monitor Gaming Dread Style[/ame]

Here is my rig. Just wondering how many here are running 3 monitors and if they enjoy it or not.
    Also if I am missing anything or if you notice any problems with the setup let me know.
    This is my first build and I have been working on it for about a year now. Limited on cash and most of the
    comp like the monitors came to me broke and I replaced caps and such. (I love broken stuff) So in total I have spent $1010 on my rig.
    I am new to all of this I just got on a laptop 2 1/2 years ago and started playing Unreal 2004 at the bar
    on wifi. So please don't be to crucial if I have missed something. But by all means let me know what you
    think.

Thank Post
    But can it play FreeCell?

Thank Post
    I've ran triple monitors on occasions, but I'm not big on FPS etc, so its only really been taxed by GTR: Evolution and GTR2

It's such a shame double monitors aren't as good, it's incredibly annoying due to the stupid bezel!!!

Thank Post

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by AyatollahPies View Post
    But can it play FreeCell?
    I have a Ubuntu 9.04 partition also with compiz cube and all that jazz. It's fun but I like my Win 7 for games and such. It was just a novelty to have transparent windows and a desktop cube in linux. But no real grafix power...No Direct X support at all yet. I could get some fixes and such and play a game I beat on PS2...Eight years ago. Or I could just live with what I got.

Thank Post
    Blog Entries